You're currently on:

Newsletter

Newsletter
 

All California Lenders

9 Item(s) Show per page
Sort by Set Descending Direction
  1. Kelly L. Ostojic

    Kelly L. Ostojic

    Guild Mortgage Company


    ph: 661.223.5900 x112


    ph: 661.609.2506


    fax: 662.223.5911


    email: kellyo@guildmortgage.net


    NLMS #316054


    + Learn More

  2. Crystal Adams

    Crystal Adams

    Performance Mortgage


    ph: 661.361.9011


    ph: 661.729.5959


    fax: 661.579.2857


    NMLS #297573


     


    + Learn More

  3. Adrian Plancarte

    Adrian Plancarte

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 661.350.5022


    ph: 661.264.5885


    fax: 886.350.5590


    email: aplancarte@goalterra.com


    NMLS #347000


    + Learn More

  1. Joshua Ryan Kazee

    Joshua Ryan Kazee

    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage


    ph: 661.945.3682 x3486


    ph: 661.733.3202


    fax: 866.969.3017


    email: joshua.r.kazee@wellsfargo.com


    website: www.wfhm.com/wfhm/joshua-kazee


    NMLS #447797


    + Learn More

  2. Julio Sandoval

    Julio Sandoval

    City Wide Home Loans


    ph: 310.941.8074


    email: Julio.sandoval@chi.cc


    NMLS #1076097


    + Learn More

  3. Carlos Lopez

    Carlos Lopez

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 818.357.0336


    ph: 661.434.4388


    fax: 661.438.0503


    email: clopez@Goalterra.com


    NMLS #1115774


    + Learn More

  1. Scott Sistilli

    Scott Sistilli

    Sierra Pacific Mortgage


    ph: 818.378.2694


    fax: 661.263.4244


    email: Scott.Sistilli@spm1.com


    website: www.ScottSistilliLoans.com


    NMLS: 246066


    + Learn More

  2. Nick Weaver

    Nick Weaver

    International City Mortgage


    ph: 909.730.7211


    email: nick.weaver@icitymortgage.com


    NMLS #222730 


    NMLS #269080


    + Learn More

  3. Judith Suarez

    Judith Suarez

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 661.547.8830


    ph: 661.264.5887


    fax: 661.528.0404


    email: jsuarez@goalterra.com


    NMLS# 880236


    BRE# 01739444


    + Learn More

9 Item(s) Show per page
Sort by Set Descending Direction
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 27525120, emalloc: 27193208
Code ProfilerTimeCntRealMemEmalloc