You're currently on:

Newsletter

Newsletter
 

All California Lenders

Items 1 to 9 of 10 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
Sort by Set Descending Direction
  1. Marc LeNorgant

    Marc LeNorgant

    GEM Mortgage


    ph: 661.305.1548


    email: mlenorgant@gemcorp.com


    website: www.marclenorgant.com


    NMLS #1135627


    + Learn More

  2. Vincent Cardona

    Vincent Cardona

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 661.435.4424


    ph: 661.264.5889


    fax: 661.320.0456


    email: VCardona@GoAlterra.com


    NMLS #1115774


    + Learn More

  3. Carlos Lopez

    Carlos Lopez

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 818.357.0336


    ph: 661.434.4388


    fax: 661.438.0503


    email: clopez@Goalterra.com


    NMLS #1115774


    + Learn More

  1. Julio Sandoval

    Julio Sandoval

    City Wide Home Loans


    ph: 310.941.8074


    email: Julio.sandoval@chi.cc


    NMLS #1076097


    + Learn More

  2. Joshua Ryan Kazee

    Joshua Ryan Kazee

    Wells Fargo Home Mortgage


    ph: 661.945.3682 x3486


    ph: 661.733.3202


    fax: 866.969.3017


    email: joshua.r.kazee@wellsfargo.com


    website: www.wfhm.com/wfhm/joshua-kazee


    NMLS #447797


    + Learn More

  3. Barbara Lynn Hallack

    Barbara Lynn Hallack

    BANC Home Loans


    ph: 661.816.1842


    ph: 877.821.8290


    email: BarbaraLynn.Hallack@BancHomeLoans.com


    website: bhallack.banchomeloans.com


    NMLS #211178


    + Learn More

  1. Adrian Plancarte

    Adrian Plancarte

    Alterra Home Loans


    ph: 661.350.5022


    ph: 661.264.5885


    fax: 886.350.5590


    email: aplancarte@goalterra.com


    NMLS #347000


    + Learn More

  2. Crystal Adams

    Crystal Adams

    Performance Mortgage


    ph: 661.361.9011


    ph: 661.729.5959


    fax: 661.579.2857


    NMLS #297573


     


    + Learn More

  3. Kelly L. Ostojic

    Kelly L. Ostojic

    Guild Mortgage Company


    ph: 661.223.5900 x112


    ph: 661.609.2506


    fax: 662.223.5911


    email: kellyo@guildmortgage.net


    NLMS #316054


    + Learn More

Items 1 to 9 of 10 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next
Show per page
Sort by Set Descending Direction
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 27525120, emalloc: 27205616
Code ProfilerTimeCntRealMemEmalloc