Coldwell Banker Home Source

760.242.6000

www.cbhomesource.com​

Jason Landon| Real Living Hamilton Landon

760.242.8157

jason@hamiltonlandon.com

www.HamiltonLandon.com

Cal DRE#01514375

All American Realty

760.947.3621

glenn@allamericanrealestate.com

paula@allamericanrealestate.com

Cal DRE#00778789  #01792681

Colleen Couse | Shear Realty

760.963.4615

www.Couse2House.com

15545 Bear Valley Rd, Hesperia, CA 92345

Cal DRE#01374202

Lupe Alvarado | Performance Realty

760.949.3396

performrty@aol.com

Cal DRE#01063807

Charlotte Roddy | Parker Properties

760.985.3642  760.247.6456

mammachar2@yahoo.com

www.Hidesert-Homes.com

Cal DRE#01193504

Mohammad Alam | Alam Realty

760.247.6655

mohammad@alamrealty.com

www.AlamRealty.com 

Cal DRE#01457818

High Desert

Carlos Velasquez | Alam Realty

760.605.1689

carlosv.sells@gmail.com

www.AlamRealty.com 

Cal DRE#01200602

Debbie Guy | Coldwell Banker

760.265.8963

debbieg@cbhomesource.com

Cal DRE#01976344

Edgar Rodriguez| Victory Realty

760.900.4581

www.VictoryRealtyandInvestments.com

Cal DRE#01239847

Aaron Drobnick | Alam Realty

760.987.0949

aadrobnick@gmail.com

www.AlamRealty.com 

Cal DRE#01459650

Realtors located in the

Kitura Luster | Alam Realty

760.956.0827

kittyluster82@gmail.com

www.AlamRealty.com 

Cal DRE#02027009

Andrea Bergin | Realty One Group

760.953.2066

www.California.ABHomesRealty.com

​Cal DRE#02077275

Jose Zarate | Remax Freedom

760.881.9793

josezarate@remax.net

​Cal DRE#01979741

Carroll Yule | Shear Realty

760.964.7585

couse2house@aol.com

www.ShearRealty.com

Cal DRE#00818152

Nadine Montoya Mumford | Oasis Realty Group
949.554.9001

​Cal DRE#02007502

Mathilde Kirkland | Shear Realty

760.964.3186

mathilde7@aol.com

www.ShearRealty.com

​Cal DRE#00948195

Karyn Burgen | Coldwell Banker

760.780.3850

karynb@cbhomesource.com

Cal DRE#02029759

Kathy Tapley | Shear Realty

760.244.5464

kathykbarb@aol.com

www.ShearRealty.com

Anthony Fairchild | Realty One Group

442.284.0477

kathymcamis@gmail.com

​Cal DRE#01225735

Carol Smith & Dina Velez | Keller Williams

951.757.8369 | 760.220.6112

dynamicduo24u@yahoo.com

​Cal DRE#01061997 | Cal BRE#01844680

Tana Moreland | Century 21

909.578.1186

tana.moreland@gmail.com

​Cal DRE#01425292

Copyright Welcome Homes Magazine. All rights reserved.

Kathy Hoffman | Coldwell Banker

760.835.9006

kathy.hoffman@cbhomesource.com

Cal DRE#01900306

Julie Brown & Associates

760.244.2238

www.jbaSOLD.com

​Cal DRE#0099463

College Realty | Real Living

760.244.6145

www.collegerealtyinc.com

Cal DRE#00530667

Oak Hills Realty

760.968.7653

oakhillsrealty@gmail.com

www.OakHillsRealEstate.net

Cal DRE#01969677