Copyright Welcome Homes Magazine. All rights reserved.

Stephan Quiñones | Century 21
661.212.1008

esquinones@yahoo.com

Cal BRE#01331049

Lorri Busse |Access Real Estate
661.557.0029

lorribusse@gmail.com
​​CalBRE# 01932151

Sueheile Velasco | Keller Williams
661.874.7306

sueheile.sells.homes@gmail.com

www.AntelopeValleyHomes4Sale.com

Cal BRE#01772723

Joe Mayol
661.618.1442

joemayol@avreopros.com
www.pvpav.com

​​Cal BRE#00762338

Sarah Topel | Topel Realty
661.618.4778

sarah.topel.realty@gmail.com
www.TopelRealty.com

Cal BRE#01905356

Kerry Topel | Topel Realty
661.618.9007

topel.realty@gmail.com
www.TopelRealty.com

Cal BRE#01227477

Jose M. Gutierrez  | Tri Country Realty
661.236.7533

jose@avtricounty.com
www.AVTriCounty.com

Cal BRE#01462768

Ileana Dominguez | Keller Williams

661.349.6857
ileanaydguez@gmail.com
www.keyz2realestate.com

Cal BRE#01382130

Gleda Palazzolo | Century 21 Yarrow

661.609.4445
gleda@rglobal.net

Cal BRE#01224771

Jenny Gideon | HomeBased Realty

661.917.0438
jenny@homebasedrealty.com

Cal BRE#01475719

Greg Galli | Realty Executives Platinum

661.816.8297
ggalli@palmdalehomes.net
www.PalmdaleHomes.net

Cal BRE#01017336

Realtors located in

Antelope Valley

Ernie & Olivia Lugo | ReMax
661.860.6020 | 661.860.6030

www.LugoTeam/Sell.com

Cal BRE#01463992 / 01464242

Monica Perez | Century 21
661.361.4413

jmonicaperez@yahoo.com

Cal BRE#01964083

Naty Chu |Century 21
661.816.7718

natyrealtor@yahoo.com
​​CalBRE# 01167351

Lily Artiga | PLI Realty Inc.
661.816.3936

artigalily@gmail.com

Cal BRE#01189722

Patricia Grauke| Berkshire Hathaway
661.965.9457

patty.grauke@bhhstroth.com

Cal BRE#01775108

Dana Haycock | Coldwell Banker
661.886.1113

rediva@qnetl.com

Cal BRE#01150049

Anna Watts-Miller | Century 21
661.965.0446

annagwatts@yahoo.com

Cal BRE#01747688

Esperanza Marroquin | Marro Properties
661.951.7877

esperanza@marroproperties.com

www.MarroProperties.com

Cal BRE#01385504

Trevor Jones | Premier Properties
661.723.552

trevor@pvpav.com
www.hudhomestore.com

Cal BRE#00599631

Linda Lee London | 3L Realty
661.810.9806
​​
lindaleelondon@yahoo.com
www.LindaLeeLondon.com
Cal BRE#01838105

Rhona Arnold | Keller Williams
661.810.0376

rhondaarnoldrealestate@gmail.com
www.AVHomesbyRhonda.com
Cal BRE#01233991

Christina DiMarzo |  Troth Realtors

661.212.3390
DiMarzo1@gmail.com
www.ChristinaDiMarzo.com

Cal BRE#01398838

Teresa P Micka- Bella Homes Realty &
Manufactured Housing, Inc.

661.272.0444
Teresa.bellabroker@gmail.com​
www.BellaHomesRealty1.com

Cal BRE#01949923

Debbie Deboe | Troth Realtors

661.810.1222
debdeboe@aol.com
www.DebbieDeboe.com

Cal BRE#01221194