Team Zotti

Philip Zotti 661/373.3493
Irene Mendoza 818.355.8743

​​CalBRE# 01882060 | CalBRE# 01330750

Roscoe Ricardo Williams | Remax
661.400.7415

roscoewilliams@remaxallpro.com
​​CalBRE# 01852043

Ernie & Olivia Lugo | ReMax
661.860.6020 | 661.860.6030

www.LugoTeam/Sell.com

Cal BRE#01463992 / 01464242

Monica Perez | Century 21
661.361.4413

jmonicaperez@yahoo.com

Cal BRE#01964083

Esperanza Marroquin | Marro Properties
661.951.7877

esperanza@marroproperties.com

www.MarroProperties.com

Cal BRE#01385504

Joe Mayol
661.618.1442

joemayol@avreopros.com
www.pvpav.com

​​Cal BRE#00762338

Trevor Jones | Premier Properties
661.723.552

trevor@pvpav.com
www.hudhomestore.com

Cal BRE#00599631

Sarah Topel | Topel Realty
661.618.4778

sarah.topel.realty@gmail.com
www.TopelRealty.com

Cal BRE#01905356

Kerry Topel | Topel Realty
661.618.9007

topel.realty@gmail.com
www.TopelRealty.com

Cal BRE#01227477

Jose M. Gutierrez  | Tri Country Realty
661.236.7533

jose@avtricounty.com
www.AVTriCounty.com

Cal BRE#01462768

Linda Lee London | 3L Realty
661.810.9806
​​
lindaleelondon@yahoo.com
www.LindaLeeLondon.com
Cal BRE#01838105

Rhona Arnold | Keller Williams
661.810.0376

rhondaarnoldrealestate@gmail.com
www.AVHomesbyRhonda.com
Cal BRE#01233991

Ileana Dominguez | Keller Williams

661.349.6857
ileanaydguez@gmail.com
www.keyz2realestate.com

Cal BRE#01382130

Gleda Palazzolo | Century 21 Yarrow

661.609.4445
gleda@rglobal.net

Cal BRE#01224771

Christina DiMarzo |  Troth Realtors

661.212.3390
DiMarzo1@gmail.com
www.ChristinaDiMarzo.com

Cal BRE#01398838

Teresa P Micka- Bella Homes Realty &
Manufactured Housing, Inc.

661.272.0444
Teresa.bellabroker@gmail.com​
www.BellaHomesRealty1.com

Cal BRE#01949923

Jenny Gideon | HomeBased Realty

661.917.0438
jenny@homebasedrealty.com

Cal BRE#01475719

Greg Galli | Realty Executives Platinum

661.816.8297
ggalli@palmdalehomes.net
www.PalmdaleHomes.net

Cal BRE#01017336

Realtors located in

Debbie Deboe | Troth Realtors

661.810.1222
debdeboe@aol.com
www.DebbieDeboe.com

Cal BRE#01221194

Antelope Valley

Copyright Welcome Homes Magazine. All rights reserved.

Lily Artiga | PLI Realty Inc.
661.940.6108

artigalily@gmail.com
​​CalBRE# 01189722

Naty Chu |Century 21
661.816.7718

natyrealtor@yahoo.com
​​CalBRE# 01167351

Patricia Grauke| Berkshire Hathaway
661.965.9457

patty.grauke@bhhstroth.com

Cal BRE#01775108

Anna Watts-Miller | Century 21
661.965.0446

annagwatts@yahoo.com

Cal BRE#01747688